Ok as I promised on my show LUTG RADIO, pictures of the Sweet Potatoes I got from Butera Food Stores for $.19 cents per pound.  I got 8 potatoes for $2.80 and still on sale for Thursday Thanksgiving day for $.19 cents per pound.  Butera is open til 4 or 5pm ct in my area.  Check your local Butera store.

I got two dozen of eggs free from Jewel food stores by using a coupon

I also have a picture of turkey prepped and finished cooking.  Later I will make available “How to cook a turkey”.

Posted on 11/22/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

